Independent Bookstore Day

Join in all the bookish fun - hear from amazing authors, learn about

wonderful stories, and​ find some great new books to read. 

It's Funny 'Cause It's True: Women Humor Writers Tell All with Rachel Bloom

Amber Ruffin & Lacey Lamar, and Sloane Crosley. Moderated by Late Night

with Seth Meyers writer Karen Chee!

Monday, April 19 at 7pm ET/4pm PT

 

A conversation with Kawai Strong Washburn author of "Sharks

in the Time of Saviors"

Monday, April 19 at 8pm ET/5pm PT

 

Twitter Party!

Wednesday, April 21 at 4pm ET/1pm PT

 

 IBD Author Ambassador Glennon Doyle in conversation with Alexandra Elle 

Thursday, April 22 at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

 

Solving Mysteries & Fighting Injustice with YA Authors Angeline Boulley

Sara FaringTiffany D. Jackson, and Kim Johnson

Friday, April 23 at 7pm ET/4pm PT:

Drawing with Estelí Meza, illustrator of Peace

Saturday, April 24 at 1pm ET/10am PT

Beyond Fabio: The Modern Romance with Talia Hibbert, Thien-Kim LamGeorgia Clark, and Paul Rudnick

Saturday, April 24 at 3pm ET/12pm PT

IBD NEW Logo-Date.png