The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine's Day--but he's not interested in giving a valentine to any old dog. Full of humor and heart, this picture book is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat, Bad Kitty, Mo Willems's Elephant and Piggie books, and of course, Cat's two previous capers, Here Comes the Easter Cat and Here Comes Santa Cat.

Here Comes Valentine Cat

SKU: 9780525429159
$16.99Price